Home Bio Gallery Blog News Press Shows Classes Contact   View Cart

August 8, 2010
Live Interview
at The Jewelry Connection


"TJC has the honor of presenting Lorena Angulo of San Antonio Texas as featured guest artist!

We'll enjoy a live interview, exhibition of work, and a peek into the life and studio of this very talented artist! Join us!

Show time is 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm in Europe, and 8pm in the UK!"

Recorded show available, press play on the video player on the right.

About The Jewelry Connection:

The Jewelry Connection provides an opportunity to listen to interviews of independent artisan jewelry designers, review presentations of their work, participate in tutorials, discussions, and anything else related to the creation of one of a kind wearable art! The show originated at another location and is contemplating a permanent move to this site. You can review video presentations of previous featured designers here:
www.youtube.com/mona77401.








© Copyright 2009-2012, all rights reserved, Lorena Angulo.
info@LorenaAngulo.com
Phone: (210) 704-7380